X out button icon

Sign up for our newsletter

Marketing, website, and branding tips that convert

Fall Mixtape

Fall Mixtape

< 1 min read

Fall has finally come to College Station, meaning it hits 92 instead of 102 in the afternoons. I put a new playlist together to celebrate this occasion.

Enjoy the cooler weather, Fightin’ Texas Aggie football, and some rad music.




1. Hey Friend – Jeff  The Brotherhood
2. Drunk Kids – Tallhart
3. The Unholy Hand – The Bronx
4. Songs for Teenagers – Fake Problems
5. Snack Attack – A Great Big Pile of Leaves
6. Giants – Bear Hands
7. Hell is My Backup Plan – Single Mothers
8. Trippin” The Life Fantastic – Weatherbox
9. Little White Lies – Deer Tick
10. Sowing Season – Brand New
11. Ambling Alp – Yeasayer
12. I’ve Been Fighting for You – American Royalty
13. Brother in the Night – The Weeks
14. River  The Docs


Want more music? You can check out my Spring mixtape here.

Spread the love

Facebook Button Linkedin Button